Yolanda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out

I am a happy and reliable person

My.name is Yolly with 20 years experience here in Hk..I worked with employers with different kind of nationality..I have experience looking after children's.. I can cook both chinese and western food..I can do household chores without any supervision as I know as I already.know.how to clean well..with.my.personslity I'm.a happy person and trustworthy..you dont need to worry coz I know my responsibility as doing domestic duties without.your presence..In your.part as.employer I'm expecting.you to be bold and clear when.makingduties and responsibility to avoid some misunderstandings..and last but not the least I want my employer to be..to treat me as a human being..thank you

Tasks that Yolanda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided