Loading...

Shane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shane P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Shane
This profile is no longer available.

I am a happy reliable, trustworthy and determined.

Hi I?m Shane, im 38 yrs old and currently in the Philippines. I used to work in Hongkong for a little more than 7 years. I first worked with a chinese family of four where my main job is to look after for their 8 year old daughter then. Prepare here needs before and after school which also include tutoring. I also do the household chores like cleaning the house, cooking, washing and ironing clothes. I lasted 4 years and 7 months with them. They had to let me go because their business was not going good that they could not afford to pay my salary. My second boss was an American single parent who works as a teacher and has a 3 year old daughter. My job was the same as my first job but the my second job required me to be really hands on with the daughter. Accompanied her to all the activities she was enrolled in. I lasted 2 years and 8 months.

Tasks that Shane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided