Loading...

Marygrace L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hard woking single parent of two.

I am Grace. 31 years of age. I am a single mother of two (13 & 4). My working experience is a domestic helper for almost 4 years. My first work is a domestic helper in Doha, Qatar for 25 months. My duties are taking care of 6 kids ages 9,8, 7, 5 ,3 and a new born. Primary duty is with the new born. Then helping the other kids ( preparing things for school, give snack after school, and make sure that they do their homework.) I also do housework such as laundry, iron, tidying house. Madam dont work she cook but i help her prepare things she needed. The second is my current work here in hongkong and going to finish by july. My duties are bringing and taking kids from school. Housework. Help grandma in market and cooking.

Tasks that Marygrace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided