Loading...

Necille M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hard working and ambitious for my children.

I'd described myself as a person that have all the courage to sacrifice for the sake of my kids better future. I am someone who is matured, and who has integrity. Every day I work to improve myself and my skills, which is part of maturing and becoming better at what I do. I have a lot of good and bad experience in life and those experiences teach me how to appreciate and value even small things. I will be more wise and matured individual in decision making. i have my goals and dreams for m kids and family. I am not a perfect person but ill make sure i have a good heart and a good principle in life. I've been working for almost 8 years abroad and i wasted a lot of opportunity, if god give me another chance at this time i will never waste it again. Being a mother of 2 i will first think whats best for my kids, this new journey is not for me anymore but for my children. Thank you and god bless!!

Tasks that Necille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided