Loading...

Rezyl B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate) , Visayan (Fluent) , English (Bilingual) , Sign language (Intermediate) , Japanese (Intermediate) , Arabic (Intermediate) , Cantonese (Intermediate) , Tagalog (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hard working,energetic,i love kids so much...

I am very energetic,trustworthy,love taking care of kids,honest,willing to learn new things,i have respect with my employer and willing to understand the situation...I can cook any kinds of food...I am very fast learner. ..I can manage without supervision...I am working in Dubai for over 3 years,taking care of 2 kids...And now, I'm 10 years with my employer here in Hongkong,taking care of 1 boy...Any more question about me you can contact me through email me or call me... Thanks in advance madam or ma'am...God bless!

Tasks that Rezyl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided