Loading...

Yolanda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yolanda L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Yolanda
This profile is no longer available.

I am hard working,flexible and patient worker.

It was April 10,2016 when i started working in my Employer,3 adults and 1kid,.The duties and responsibilities i do for the family are cooking,cleaning ,ironing clothes,car washing, and while taking care of the kid as my priority.
Way back in the Philippines,I have a son,So I can say i am well in taking care of newborn/toddler
I am patient and trustworthy,flexible especially in circumtances at work.I can also work independent and listen to corrections and guidance if needed.
It will be my pleasure if you will consider me as one of your choices to be part of your family for i always work with love and passion.

Tasks that Yolanda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided