Loading...

Jai Rose M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jai Rose
MESSAGE

I am a hard working, flexible, and reliable person

Hi, I'm Jai 40 years old. A mother of 3kids, 2(2boys16/11yo &1girl 11yo.) I'm looking for a nice and kind-hearted employer. I'm currently working in a local family here in Hong Kong and my contract is about to finish this coming February 16, 2019. I'm a hardworking, honest, trustworthy and a God fearing person. I can work independently. I'm willing to learn other things which are necessary for my future job position. My main duties here in my current employer is to assist my madam for taking care of the baby since newborn, marketing, dishwashing, laundry, ironing, running errands, and simple cooking. (Chinese food).I have been worked in Saudi Arabia for 2 years and 6 months in 1 big family, 1 couple with 6 children. And my duties are to take care of a 1 newborn baby, 2 toddlers, and 3 kids, house cleaning, dishwashing, laundry, and ironing.

Tasks that Jai Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided