Irine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Irine S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Irine
This profile is no longer available.

I am hard working,funny and trustworthy

My name is Irine,i am 34 years old.
I am currently work in hongkong with 2 couple and 3 kids ages 8,6,and 1years and 8 months old.
I finish contract in middle east
Ive been working in my current employer for more than 3years
I do household chores including,cooking,cleaning,taking care the kids,bringing and picking up them from school,,
I am not scared at pets although i dont have experience here in hongkong
i am willing to learn to those job that i dont have experience.
I want sunday holiday & own room

Tasks that Irine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided