Loading...

Eline G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hard working helper.

I am a hardworking helper who wish to meet a good employer as I am not lucky with my first employer. I had a two year experience in middle east, I work as all around helper and used to tutor 4 kids with their school projects and homeworks. As I am working in my current employer, I do all around house works including gardening and looking after 3 medium size dogs that require walking every day. I am not yet a perfect cook for Chinese dishes but I already learned few dishes and soups. I am flexible in holiday schedules. Any day you want is okay with me. I'm looking forward to have a conversation with you. I'll tell you the reason later why I chose to break my employment contract with my present employer. I'll be a better helper. Hope you can give me a chance.

Tasks that Eline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided