Loading...

Liezle C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hard working,honest,respectful,quick learner.

Currently I am working with a family of four,husband and wife,and two children.My youngest ward was 2yrs old and the eldest was 7yrs old when I started my job.Now they are 8 and 13, and this coming august I will be finishing my 3rd contract with them.I do all the domestc jobs like groceries,cleaning, cooking,ironing,takng care of the kids and other things.I look forward that I can find employer with a heart,a better room accomodation,enough sleep and food.All I can promise is that while you are working away from your home,away from your children there is nothing to worry I can assure you I can take care of them and love them as my own.I can make your home comfortable,orderly to live,happy and have harmonious relationship towards each other.Please treat me as one of your family member,and Ill give you my love and dedication to my work. Thank you.

Tasks that Liezle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided