Loading...

Maribeth B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a hard working honest and kind

Good day madam/sir, im maribeth 27yrs old,single. .
I had a work expirience before in singapore year 2015 of august until 2017 march I was work about 1yr and 7 months I work with 8 members of the family,my maam ,sir, ama akhong,sister in law and 3 kids boy. I do house hold,like cleaning washing ironing,cooking food for the kids,washing car,taking care kids and taking care of dog.unfinished contract because my employer decided to migrate in united state thats why my employer decided that send me back in philippines.

And now I work here in hongkong I am working with 2 members of the family yeye and mama.i do house hold like cleaning the house,ironing,washing clothes Marketing assist mama to cook.

Tasks that Maribeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided