Loading...

Maria Cristina J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    510000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Cristina
MESSAGE

am a hard working, and honest

Good day Sir/ madam,

I work in Hong Kong 1998. My first employer is am taking care of 5 years old and 7 months old baby they are both girls. I finish my contract to them 1998 to 2002.. my second employer I take 5 years old girl and 1 month old baby boy, I finish my contract to them 2002 to 2004. then I go back in the Philippines. 2013 I work again in Hong Kong. I take care 2 years old boy, I finish my contract to them 2013 to 2015. then now I take care 14 years old boy 2015 am to finish my contract this coming July 13, 2019. I can speak a little bit Cantonese and I can cook a simple Chinese food. now I am looking to take elderly. thank you very much and have nice day

Tasks that Maria Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided