Loading...

Aileen I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hard working and honest person.

First of all, allow me to focus your attention on some of the skills that I have acquired during the last 13 years. Track record of performing all kinds of domestic work such as cooking, cleaning, marketing and laundry as well. Proficient in handling pet needs, including preparing food and walking them in daily basis. I would like to include tutoring and car washing too. At present, I am a full time helper, looking after 3 kids, ages 4yrs old, 7yrs old and 10yrs old. My daily work is to bring and pick up 2 kids from the school. I do the marketing, cooking, housework, tutoring and car washing. This coming August is the end of my contract and I decided to find a new host.

Tasks that Aileen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided