Loading...

Jomely is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jomely C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jomely
This profile is no longer available.

I am hard working and honest person.

Hi my name is Jomely 39 years old.
I have been work in HK for 13 years in one family. Currently now i am here in Hongkong
I had experienced taking care of new born baby, cooking and all around household chores.I currently i am here now in Hongkong going to finish my contract this coming July 12,2019. I'm looking forward for new employer here in HongKong
Dear employers if you will choose me i'll promise to do my best and be honest person as your helper.
I hope to see you soon.
Thank you so much ma'am and sir.

Tasks that Jomely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided