Loading...

Annabelle F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 QAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Annabelle
MESSAGE

I am hard working housemaid

My name is annabelle I. Finesa
Ex abroad in saudi for two years and 1/2..i know how to cook in arabic food i know how to care of child todler and ironing cleaning i know evrything i know about rules of the housemaid care take of house...i hope you like my profission as to come a house maid...bye the way i want to be apply in qatar if have available please im willing to them..im honesty and caring....i want employer good not bad bcuz i am a good girl house maid..and evrything i want i love of them..

Tasks that Annabelle can help with

No details provided

1 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided