Loading...

Merry joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Merry Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Merry joy
This profile is no longer available.

I am hard working and patience person

Good day ma'am and sir, I am looking for a new employer, I have experience as domestic helper in Kuwait with duty of caring children. Specifically newborn and 4yrs old at the same time doing household such as cleaning, doing laundry and sometimes cooking. I love kids so I prefer employer with kid or newborn is okay. I've been in hong kong for 9months and unfortunately was decided to break my contract for some reason. I wish to fill out any vacancy in your home.. Im looking forward to work with you.. Thank you and good day! :)

Tasks that Merry Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided