Loading...

Rosalie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a hard-working person and dedicated to my job

I am second to the youngest among my 6 siblings .
I started working since I am 18 years old .
Factory worker was my very first job and then I applied for Fishport Cashier nearby .
After few months I applied for a Housemaid to one of my neighbor for 3 years.
After my contract I take a rest for a month and go back in applying again for a new luckily I find a job here in Binondo where I am working now for almost 3years and 6 months this February .
I want to apply for a domestic helper to Hongkong that's why I ask my bos that I will finish my contract this February and apply for DH ..
Hopefully this site can help me find a new boss who is kind to their Housemaid .

Tasks that Rosalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided