Loading...

Elena D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Taiwan
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am a hard working person,honest ..

Presently..im working here in Taiwan as a Nanny of two KIds,and nxt year 2020,im about to finish my contract here and planning to move to other country for work..My past work experience are took care of grandma in different employers,the first one is finish contract and the other one is passed away...Honestly ,im not good at cooking but im willing to learn because my other past employers cooked their food..i only prepared for me and grandma and now the KIds ..For household work im confindently say i am good at this work...iam looking a good employer who treated their worker as a person coz i know my rights as a human and if im working with you i will give you and Do my Best..

Tasks that Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided