Loading...

Dominic Lavenia D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Dominic Lavenia
MESSAGE

I am a hard-working person,reliable, and patient.

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, warm, and ambitious person who love kids,and loves to play with them. I treat them as my own child. I also love animals like cats and dog. I am flexible and can easily adapt to new environment. I'm a genuine and God fearing person,and is willing to serve other people without any expectation. I am passionate about my work because I love what I do, I have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do my best.I am highly organized. I always make sure that the surroundings are clean and tidy.I can follow instructions and work without any supervision.I'm a people-person because I love meeting new people and learning about their lives and their backgrounds. I like making people feel comfortable in my presence. My favourite pastime is to watch latest English movies,reading informative books,dancing,listening romantic songs, surfing in the internet and enjoy great chats.

Tasks that Dominic Lavenia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided