Loading...

Nancy B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    04/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    10000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am hard working person as domestic helper

My name is Nancy 34 years old, single,looking for Western Employer as my present Employer will relocate/for good. I been working here in Hong Kong for more than 12 years.Currently working for EXPAT family for 2 years,my duties are baby sitting, bathe the baby, bring to play group/ classes like swimming,music class, reading books, tutorial etc.(new born to the present), marketing, cooking, household chores, run errands,dog sitting,walk the dog, play with dog, bathe the dog, etc. I worked in Hongkong for almost 13years with different nationality,experienced : taking care children ages from new born-2+,10 months old-2+,2-4,7-9,10-12years old. I preferred working around Hong Kong Island Area. I can process the papers in immigration and Philippines consulate in my own. I'll be available for personal interview anytime. Please send me message here or in my **** ****or more details . Thanks and God bless you.

Tasks that Nancy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided