Loading...

Ruthcel I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    17/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a hard working person, I can wounder pressure

I am currently working here in hongkong for about 4 months, I am willing to break my contract if I found good employer. I have more than 2 yrs experience in working as a helper in Lebanon, I used to cook Lebanese food, Italian food, Arabic food some Chinese food. I am a fast learner, I do household chores in short all around. The main reason why I am looking for new employer is because my employer right now couldn't able to feed me three times a day and I am working hard. No food allowance will be given from them. I really don't like the way she treated me. If the employer is looking for the good helper how much more us as a helper. If you've given me a chance to work with your family I am willing break my contract here.

Tasks that Ruthcel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided