Loading...

Renelyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    08/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a hard working person honest and humble

I am taking care 2 and 6 years old i do cooking and cleaning in the house im willing to learn more how to cook chinese food im looking new born baby or at least only 1 baby on the family to take care i want sunday off so that i can go to church i want own room i dont care if that is storage what i care is at least i have my privacy i dont like animals also im hard working person im humble nice and honest i want to my new employer is nice humble and treat you like a person i hope you can choose me mama/sir

Tasks that Renelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided