Loading...

Julieta is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Julieta T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Julieta
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hard working person with determination

Goor day Mam/Sir
I am 43 yrs old,I work here un Hong Kong for 5years for two employer.I have finished my contrac on my first employer.Here in my currnet employer , I am working for 3years and 4 monrhs. I took good care of two chirldren,They were both girls ages 7 and 9. My contract will finish on October 9 2019 that is why I want to find another employer. I can do house hold chores, takes care of chirldren,,and I can cook some chinese food..I can follow instaruction in a recipe book.
Ihope that you will hire me as your maid and I promise to do my best to my new employer

Tasks that Julieta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided