Loading...

Ma Kristina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ma Kristina N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ma Kristina
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hard working person.

Hi ma'am, hello sir! I am kristina, 30 yrs old, a single mother and i have 1 son. I worked to a korean family before who were currently based on the Philippines at that time for 2 years. I tutor their 10 yr old daughter in all her subjects before. I also worked as a staff to a private clinic and pharmacy before fo 5 yrs, my duties were to assist patients on their medicines, clean the pharmacy and sell medicines, and a cashier. I am currently working as a domestic helper here in HK, i do housework, cook, tutor and take care of two kids, as well as carwashing.

If you choose me i promise to do my best to take care of you and your family.

Tasks that Ma Kristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided