Loading...

Normita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Normita M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    09/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Normita
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hard working person.

I am a simple person, a loving wife to my husband and mother to my kids. I live a simple life where I am trained to do task for daily living. I am a hardworking person, easy to learn and willing to learn more things.

I worked as a domestic helper before here in Jordan for 2 years, and in Hong Kong for 3 years. Then I stop working to give birth to my youngest child and took care of him until he grew up.

Now i have decided to work again to support his needs and studies.

I hope I can get a chance to get employed.

Tasks that Normita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided