Loading...

Maria Vilma E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Vilma
MESSAGE

I am a hard working person and can work with kids

Hello,
I am Maria single mother of two they were in my parents care for I am far away to earn our living, the eldest will be in high school, next school year and the youngest is in fifth grade.
I'm currently working in Saudi Arabia and about to finished my second contract this coming May with the same employer in a period of four years. The family I am working now have five members, mother and father, the eldest is fifteen years old boy, second is 12 years old and also a boy the youngest is seven years old. The family treated me like a family member but I think that Im more comfortable if I will be nearer to my home country.
I was working from Kuwait and have finished my contract for two years.

I can work with kids or oldest.
thank you
God Bless.

Tasks that Maria Vilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided