Loading...

Mary Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Grace F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Grace
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hard working person.

Hi, Im Grace and a mother of one lovely daughter. I am a hard working person, honest and I can do multi tasking with minimal supervision. I am trustworthy, polite, cheerful, neat, organized, flexible and I'm expecting to get fixed Sunday off.
Right now Im currently working with my Chinese employer, which is my first employer. I started last month, June 1. I'm taking care of 2 Kids (5yrs old girl & 2yrs old boy), one dog and has 4 adults. I am also cooking Chinese foods for them, sending and picking up the 5yrs old child from school.
Looking forward to find a new employer and for more detailed information please contact me and we can also arrange personal interview.

Tasks that Mary Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided