Loading...

Nely is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nely G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    24/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Nely
This profile is no longer available.

I am hard working, reliable, honest and deligence.

Hi, Im Nely, 36 years old.I have been working for atleast a decade ( more that 2 years in Riyadh and more than 7 years in hongkong as domestic helper.And I took care a new born babies/toddlers,cooking, and cleaning.Duties and resposibilies are big deal to me.Because i took it seriously for satisfaction of performances as what does the employer wants from me.

Also Im looking forward to find an employer with good heart who could definitely understood the tiredness some times.And he/she will obliged to give his/her obligation particularly in salary , food allowance and enough time to rest.

I would love to hear from you my dear employer.

Tasks that Nely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided