Loading...

Catherine Ross F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Catherine Ross
MESSAGE

I am hard-working respectful, honest and kind

I am Catherine Ross 31 years of age i sm ex abroad in Qatar for 26months, i care 1children Boy 7 years old. And do all around work at home. Then i go back Philippines and not returning in Qatar because of low salary . Then i apply agsin in Saudi Arabia i also work there at 26months again. My work there is all around but no kids, then after 26month i go back to Philippines for vacation with in 2months but i never come back because salary always delayed. And now im here in Hong kong for stay for 14month . We are here 6 domestic helper so complicated because some of them want fighting ang gossiping but i dont want that kind of attitude because i am friendly and i dont want any argument. But some of my co worker got an insecurities. So that our bus told the security 1 of us will become terminate.

Tasks that Catherine Ross can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided