Loading...

Lanie R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hard working and responsible mother

I am 41 yrs old.married with 2 daughters ages 18 and 14.I am a high school graduate.I worked here in HongKong for 4 years with one employer.My duties are housekeeping,cooking,grocery and taking care of 2 children,both are boys.I love kids very much because I also have kids.I'm looking for an employer due to the reason that my present employer are going to Canada for good.I will do my best to work with you and I can also give you a reference letter/ call from my employer for further information.Thank you and hope to see you soon

Tasks that Lanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided