Loading...

Zenaida C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a hard working and responsible person

I am a hard working, responsible, and God fearing person. Can easily adjust with different kind of people as well as environment. I graduated bachelors degree in one of the Universities in our place. I am a single mother and the only one who provide the needs of my children. I worked as a community organizer in our province last 2016. I worked also as a crime registrar at Philippine National Police. I want to find another job because the salary of my current job cannot support the needs of my family. I expect to have a good and kind employer. and hopefully they will like me too for I will do anything for the good of my job and for them to be satisfied of my work. I will try my best have a good employer-employee relationship with them.

Tasks that Zenaida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided