Loading...

Karen O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hard working, responsible and trust worthy.

Hello to my future employer and family!

I am Karen, a mother of 2 and a working mom. I worked as a Retail Sales Representative for 13years and decided to try my luck in working abroad for a greener pasture, for my children's education. Working abroad is not easy because I will be away from my family, but it will be a great opportunity for me to grow alone and to prove that I can do all things through hard work and perseverance.

Though a first timer, I believe that as a parent who do household chores, hands-on in taking care of my own children, preparing and cooking our own meals, doing the laundry and running the house independently and efficiciently is enough experience for me to qualify and do the job well. I hope you will consider me, as I am initiative and can work with minimal supervision, honest, loyal, determined and focused and is willing to learn more.

I expect good working relationship with my future employer and family. I hope that they will treat me as family. I promise them my loyalty and respect towards their privacy and needs. I will give my best to work efficiently and effectively and to serve them with kindness, gentleness and love. Plus, I am hoping and looking forward to a long term employment and I want to establish a strong and transparent relationship with the employer, and family as well.

Tasks that Karen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided