Loading...

Cherryl is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherryl B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Cherryl
This profile is no longer available.

I am hard working,simple, understand, patience wom

Good day sir/ madam! I am a simple n hard working in honest, patient welling to learn in work, previously I work at Brunei Darussalam for four years,then I work also at Singapore for 5 months why finish e months because my olderbrother passed away that's why I decided to go home then know I'm still working her in Abu Dhabi I know how to cook, cleaning,iron,all house hold chorse my contact will be end at march 2019. Hoping u choice me to work for you in to your whole family im willing to work from u n to you.thank you in God bless us!!!

Tasks that Cherryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided