Loading...

Rubelyn N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am hard working and trust worthy person

i work at malaysia as nanny for 2 and half years. from june 2012 to november 2014. i decided to go back to philippines to study as a caregiver. i work as a caregivwr after graduation at my hometown for 6 months while waiting for my application here at hongkong.. i work at my firat employer here at hongkong for 2 years, i took cared of one family with two kids. A seven years old boy and a nine years old girl. Now i am currently working as a domestic helper for a chinese family with two kids.. Both girls six and eight years old

Tasks that Rubelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided