Loading...

April Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

April Joy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    23/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact April Joy
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hard working, trust worthy and God-fearing.

Hello maam/sir, I am April Joy. Im currently working now in Hk. Im a Midwife in Philippines& have a lot of experience in new borns.Im 2yrs& 8 months here in a Chinese Family.Im taking care of a 2yr old toddler.My scope of duty is taking care of a dog, cooking, household work& marketing and sending the kid to school. Im planning to break a contract for the reason that my workplace is no longer happy . Im willing to have an interview regarding my past experiences.Im a God fearing, trustworthy& hardworking. So I highly recommend my self.Godbless

Tasks that April Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided