Loading...

Joanne B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hard working and trusthworthy person

I am Joanne C. Bibat, a filipino, 32 years old, married. I have two daughters. I am a christian. I am 5'2",55 kilogram. I have a fair complexion,I am from Ramon Isabela, Philippines, I worked in lebanon for four years. I am honest, patient, understanding, trustworthy, hard working and a God fearing person. I want to work in hongkong so i can earn more money for the future of my children, and to give all they need. And if ever you will hire me i will do all my best to serve you and your family. Have a good day and godbless!

Tasks that Joanne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided