Mary anne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Mary Anne G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Anne
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hard working,trustworthy and honest person

I work as a helper in the phil.for almost 2 years,taking care of a child,doing household chores,,cleaning,ironing,cooking,and also gardening while im in high school i deside to work when im in schooling,i taking care of a twins..stay out because im schooling in that day.also i have 2 kids ages 6 years old and 3 years old,i love taking care of children,and also love to take care animals like dog and cat,and willing to learn how take good care of them if you given me a chance i will do my best and my respinsibility as a helper.

Tasks that Mary Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided