Loading...

Christina A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Sri-lankan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    500000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hard working and trustworthy person

Assisting with personal care; bathing,grooming, and dressing, toileting
General health care: massaging, daily exercises, reflexology, water therapy, games
Mobility Assistance: Taking patient to walk,admiring the nature,travelling with patient according to his wishes
Personal Supervision,: keeping on an eye on the patient, this is because of his preventing of falling. At the same time to avoid any hazardous.
Emotional support: Making a pleasant atmosphere to watch the Movies ,news ,reading daily newspapers, time to time to observe his moods and behaviors and according to the situation to support and divert his emotional feelings.
Food preparation, I am very much keen about his preparing his menus according his tastes but reduce the salt and oil
I am trustworthy and had great responsible to protect his property and take care of his belongings
Handling his medications and clinics follows ups and carry out doctors orders.

Tasks that Christina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided