Loading...

Wenemie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Wenemie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Wenemie
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hard working,trusworthy and independent.

I am a mother of 4 kids, been a full time wife and mum for 11years in my country Philippines, due to economic crisis i decided to become a domistic helper. So this is my first job and soon to finish my contract this coming April 26. My duties and responsibilities is to take care of two kids, current age are 2 and 4. I do the household chores as well, cooked food for the kids, laudry, ironing, send and pick up kids to school sometimes, accompany playdates and after school activities, organise things that the kids needed, sometimes help kids do their homework and feed, bath and let them sleep at night. I am expecting my new job as calm and trait me as human being.

Tasks that Wenemie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided