Loading...

Lozada R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a hard working and willing to learn new thing

Hi, madam sir,I am currently work in HK in taipo N.T.,in my present employer my work here is to wash clothes,take care of 1 dog and 2 cats,clean the house and iron,I cook for them only dinner and simple dish only.and I also wash car.and for previous employer also here in HK my work there is clean the house,iron,washing and the same time take care with the dog.for my previous employer I dont vook because my co-worker cook we are 4 helper in my previous employer.and I also I have experienced take care of kids,I was work before in Malaysia for 3 1/2 years same employer they have 2 kids a boy and a girl.my duties there is take care of two kids and the same time tech them a nursery rhythm,and also clean the house,iron and wash clothes.thank u madam and sir, I hope u would like me.?

Tasks that Lozada can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided