Loading...

Ester G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hard working and willing to learn

I currently work in Hong Kong and about to finish my contract.My experience working to my employers is quite good.I managed taking care of a baby and all household chores.I want to experience taking care of others too including pets if given the opportunity.And also i wish to have more privacy for my rest time after work in order for me to rest well so to be ready for the next day of work.I am not choosy when it comes to food or with the workplace.i am willing to do the task given to me with humbleness and hard work.

Tasks that Ester can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided