Loading...

Jocelyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hard working.

Im Jocelyn,in short Jho is my nickname.I was employed here in year 2010 for 3 employers experience due to some reasonable reasons.My first contract for 2years due to can hired only one beacuse where 2 helpers..I was look after of 2 years old boy and doing all around with my co helpers sharing a household chores...My second employer was 3 years of them and looked after an Elderly a mother of my employer with diabetic illness and all around household works and i break my contract for almost 3yrs because she hit and punching me already so i had been decided to terminate on that time...and My current employer now has 2 contracts this coming oct.30,2019 and look after a 10 years old girl...my duties is all around...
All around means...marketing,bring and pitching the children in the school,cooking,ironing and etc.

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided