Loading...

Yunariati is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yunariati Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Yunariati
This profile is no longer available.

I am hard working

Hi good day my name is Yunariati I am Indonesian, I am 45years old and I am a Muslim, I have one kid and I am married I work in hongkong almost 20years and I have experience 14 years into 2 employers with new born baby and now I'm currently working as one of the ward of the elderly in Hung hom. I am very hardworking and trustworthy person and most of all I am honest person. As of now my off day I go to school as one of the student of NEW AGE CAREGIVER ACADEMY here in Hong Kong. I go school because I want to learn more and develop my own personality and to apply my learning to my family, friends and also to my work as a domestic helper.

Thank you and Allah bless you.

Tasks that Yunariati can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided