Loading...

Jojie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jojie V., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/06/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jojie
This profile is no longer available.

I am hard working

Hard working
Willing to learn any matter
Willing to learn chinese foods
Pet is no problem to me
Im willing to take care elderly
Willing to take care children
And new born baby
I have experience working at dubai
i know how to cook some arabic food
I welCome any nationality who willing to hire me
I am willing and interested to learn about chinese people
I am Single but im i have experience how to take care children and new born baby with My experience in other country i wish I can have a good relation with my next employer

Tasks that Jojie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided