Loading...

Edna G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hard-working.

I am edna, 34 years of age. A mother of an 8 year old daughter. Studied bachelor of science in accountancy at university of san agustin iloilo city. Worked in malaysia for 3 years, took care of 2 kids and and new born with 4 adults, lebanon for 2 years with 4 adults and worked as a kindergarten teacher when i was in philippines. Currently working in tai po, taking care of 2 kids and 2 adults. My contract will due by end of march 2019.

I am very hard-working, honest, straight forward, and independent kind of person.
I am a kid lover. Fast learner and willing to learn something new.
I am also good in cooking and can work independently.
I am happy and willing to serve your family to the very best i can.
Thank you??

Tasks that Edna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided