Loading...

anne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anne C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact anne
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking,but still willing to learn.

I am Anne ,39 yrs old ,have 5 children.I am currently working here in HK for 4 yrs..with the same emlployer.I know how to cook ..but still willing to learn .I am hardworking..im good in doing household chores ..can take care of kids and your home as well.If ever given a chance to work with u ..i can promise i will do my best to be an effective houseworker to your family,for now im taking care two kids going 4 years now..And i know i satisfy them,by working hard and showing them my love not only for my job,but for there family as well..

Tasks that Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided