Loading...

Rosalia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking, caring and trustworthy person.

Hello, there! Good day.

I am Rosalia, Filipina, and 35 years old of age. I have 16 years old daughter and 2 years old son. I would describe myself as an optimistic, hardworking, caring, and trustworthy person with a versatile skills. I have various experienced on different kinds of job. I am passionately love children. I want everything that surrounds me must be clean, tidy, and well-organized.

In connection with that, I have 5 years experience of taking good care of children and old-aged person together with tutoring and doing household chores. I am also a licensed English teacher in the Philippines. Currently, I am working as a Project Human Resource in the Construction Industry. I wanted to work abroad because I wanted to support my children's education for them to have a bright future; also to support my mother who could not be able to work due to oldness.

I believe that my knowledge combined with my interpersonal skills, work ethics, and strong devotion to everything that I do would greatly benefit to your family. Thank you for your time and have a great day ahead.

Regards!

Tasks that Rosalia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided