Loading...

cristalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cristalyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1700 SAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact cristalyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking and dedicated.

Hi my name is Cristalyn, i am currently working here in dammam saudi arabia as a household worker, with two adults and three childen of 8, 6 and 1 1/2 year old.I worked for five straight years with one employer only. My contract was about to finished this coming 5th of july 2019. I am looking forward to find an employer whose considerate and kind. Who will treat employee with kindness and respect no matter the choice of religion. I can work under pressure, i can cook and knows how to clean the house neatly.

Tasks that Cristalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided