Loading...

Rocell is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rocell D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rocell
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking Domestic Helper

I?ve been working in Hong kong for one family about 12 years,(basically i took care 7 years old and 13 years old and one small dog) and their are 4 members in the family. i will be finish my current contract on February 21.my current employer will release me because she will be retire on April this year,therefore they will not hire a domestic helper anymore,i am willing to learn new skills in cooking like western food style,i will do my best to perform my job as a domestic helper. additionally I am one of Jehovah?s Witnesses.

Tasks that Rocell can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided