Loading...

Moonlight P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

am hardworking, easy to adjust in my environment..

Hi maam/sir..I am looking for a new employer, my contract will be end this june 2019..I am currently working with a japanese family who have 2 kids( 9 yrs old and 1year old). i cook and taking care of the kids (bringing the oldest one on his school and after school activities) but my solely focus is the baby whom i take care of since he was born and doing the household chores. Am very hardworking, trustworthy,dedicated to work and willing to learn new things..i can adjust very well in my sorroundings and easy to work with.. As of now, its my first contract working as a domestic helper here in hongkong and hoping to be working here for more years.
I am a single mom with 1 daughter living in philippines..
It would be nice to have a nice and kind employer. Thank you and God Bless your family..

Tasks that Moonlight can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided